Upcoming Events

Advertise an Event There's always something happening in and around Karamea! Check out the events calendar to find out what's coming up next. Don't forget to make the most of YOUR next event and Advertise it here!
Login to Subscribe to New Events
Event Location Date and Timesort icon
Market Cross Market Community Centre Sat, 22/09/2018 - 9:00am
Adult Hoop Classes KAS Hall Mon, 24/09/2018 - 5:00pm
Kids Hoop Classes KAS Hall Thu, 27/09/2018 - 3:00pm
Winter Boot Camp Field Behind Karamea Area School Thu, 27/09/2018 - 4:00pm
Market Cross Market Community Centre Sat, 29/09/2018 - 9:00am
Winter Boot Camp Field Behind Karamea Area School Thu, 04/10/2018 - 4:00pm
Market Cross Market Community Centre Sat, 06/10/2018 - 9:00am
Winter Boot Camp Field Behind Karamea Area School Thu, 11/10/2018 - 4:00pm
Market Cross Market Community Centre Sat, 13/10/2018 - 9:00am
Winter Boot Camp Field Behind Karamea Area School Thu, 18/10/2018 - 4:00pm
Market Cross Market Community Centre Sat, 20/10/2018 - 9:00am
Winter Boot Camp Field Behind Karamea Area School Thu, 25/10/2018 - 4:00pm
Market Cross Market Community Centre Sat, 27/10/2018 - 9:00am
Winter Boot Camp Field Behind Karamea Area School Thu, 01/11/2018 - 4:00pm
Market Cross Market Community Centre Sat, 03/11/2018 - 9:00am
Winter Boot Camp Field Behind Karamea Area School Thu, 08/11/2018 - 4:00pm
Market Cross Market Community Centre Sat, 10/11/2018 - 9:00am
Market Cross Market Community Centre Sat, 17/11/2018 - 9:00am
Market Cross Market Community Centre Sat, 24/11/2018 - 9:00am
Market Cross Market Community Centre Sat, 01/12/2018 - 9:00am
Market Cross Market Community Centre Sat, 08/12/2018 - 9:00am
Market Cross Market Community Centre Sat, 15/12/2018 - 9:00am
Market Cross Market Community Centre Sat, 22/12/2018 - 9:00am
Market Cross Market Community Centre Sat, 29/12/2018 - 9:00am
Market Cross Market Community Centre Sat, 05/01/2019 - 9:00am
Market Cross Market Community Centre Sat, 12/01/2019 - 9:00am
Market Cross Market Community Centre Sat, 19/01/2019 - 9:00am
Market Cross Market Community Centre Sat, 26/01/2019 - 9:00am
Market Cross Market Community Centre Sat, 02/02/2019 - 9:00am
Market Cross Market Community Centre Sat, 09/02/2019 - 9:00am
 
X
You may login with either your assigned username or your e-mail address.
The password field is case sensitive.
Loading