Adult Hoop Classes

When: 
Monday, 6 August 2018 - 5:00pm - Monday, 24 September 2018 - 5:00pm
When: 
Monday, 13 August 2018 - 5:00pm - Monday, 1 October 2018 - 6:00pm
When: 
Monday, 20 August 2018 - 5:00pm - Monday, 8 October 2018 - 6:00pm
When: 
Monday, 27 August 2018 - 5:00pm - Monday, 15 October 2018 - 6:00pm
When: 
Monday, 3 September 2018 - 5:00pm - Monday, 22 October 2018 - 6:00pm
When: 
Monday, 10 September 2018 - 5:00pm - Monday, 29 October 2018 - 6:00pm
When: 
Monday, 17 September 2018 - 5:00pm - Monday, 5 November 2018 - 6:00pm
When: 
Monday, 24 September 2018 - 5:00pm - Monday, 12 November 2018 - 6:00pm
 
X
You may login with either your assigned username or your e-mail address.
The password field is case sensitive.
Loading